HEIGHT PLUS CAPSULE/CEREAL FOR GROW TALLER

Height Plus/cereal is a newly introduced capsule to enable both children and adult grow taller in a shortest period of time with no side effect. Height Plus capsule is made with herbs from India, effectively formulated to solve any Height issue. You don’t have to worry anymore over your height, Height Plus will fix your worries in little or no time.

Height Plus is safe and effective. Suitable from age 8 to 26. The younger the faster the result.

Height Plus contains Withania Somnifera, Puraria tuberosa, Lepidium Sativum, Gentiana kuroo etc all these and more are effective African herbs that can help anyone beat genetic /nature when use consistently especially for those above growing age .

To order please call Mary Jane 08087596124 or send email to ladyshopng@live.co.uk

42 thoughts on “HEIGHT PLUS CAPSULE/CEREAL FOR GROW TALLER

  1. Height Plus is the best Height supplement I have ever used. My Height has improved bearly 3 weeks I’ve been using it…..

  2. Ha I can’t believe there’s now solution for me for my height issue. The embarrassment is too much o. I’m 23 I hope it will still work for me?
    Pls send me 2 packs . I stay in PH

  3. Ha! MJ I have added height oooooo just like magic. A 28 year old. Just after taking 2 packs within one month. God! I’m so impressed thank you so much🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  4. wow so happy for find this product in Nigeria. I once use it in UK ever since then I have been looking for it again to buy.
    I’m presently on Abuja pls can it be deliver to me there and how much is it. I tried your lines but the numbers are not going guess is due to the holiday. pls reply assap.

  5. I just I was going to give my review. I have noticed slid changes on my height. I only use it for 2 months. I am hoping to gain more height with the next pack I will be purchasing.
    Charles M

Leave a comment